Steve Aoki Presents Kolony LP


Steve Aoki Presents Kolony LP

Release Date: 21-07-2017
Label: Ultra 
Genre: Trap / Hip-Hop 


1. Kolony Anthem (feat. ILoveMakonnen & Bok Nero)
2. Lit (with Yellow Claw; feat. Gucci Mane & T-Pain)
3. Without U (with DVBBS; feat. 2 Chainz)
4. How Else (feat. Rich The Kid & ILoveMakonnen)
5. Been Ballin (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
6. Night Call (feat. Lil Yachty & Migos)
7. $4,000,000 (with Bad Royale; feat. Ma$e & Big Gigantic)
8. If I Told You That I Love You (feat. Wale)
9. No Time (with Bad Royale; feat. Jimmy October)
10. Thank You Very Much (with Ricky Remedy; feat. Sonny Digital)